Sunday, January 31, 2010

"jersey shore" season 2


as most of you know my favorite show recently became mtv's jersey shore, and unless you have been living on mars you've seen that shit too. fights,sex,booze,douchebags, it doesnt get any better. well just like i hoped, they signed the entire cast up for a second season,which should be even more horribly awsome. not only that but since these dumb ass, ed hardey wearing greaseballs made mtv have the number one show on tv this last season, mtv is giving each of them $10,000 per episode. that dumb bitch that quit and left on the second episode is fucking buuuuumed! i cant wait till this funny shit comes back. looks like were gonna have another "situation"


..oh and mark my words, its only a matter of time before you see nicole aka"snookie",or "snickers" on a SNICKERS candy commercial. its gonna happen

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Saturday, January 30, 2010

lil wayne goes to jail in about 10 days


weezy wearing REBEL 8 gear

after being caught with a gun on his tour bus in new york in 2007 weezy eventually pled guilty to gun charges (even though his manager claimed the gun was his) and was sentenced to a year in jail. he is due to turn himself in on feb. 9th 2010, a week after his new album comes out . theres no word on where he will be locked up yet but im sure he will have his own wing so no one fucks him up or holds him hostage for a buncha money. seeing how he makes millions a year this sentence is gonna cost him alot, plus hes gonna have to finally detox off of codeine. but you know when he gets out his first tour tickets are gonna double in price. have fun niqqa!

Thursday, January 28, 2010

chia obama!

i was walking through fred meyer the other day and saw the "chia obama" and im not kidding. i thought i had seen most of the obama products already but this is crazy. does he get a cut of all the shit sold with his face on it? hmmmmmm. i wonder why they never had a chiapet of a white president???hmmmm????

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

them thangs....

i been looking at the "them thangs" website for awhile now and thought i would post a link with some pics from their site. it basically jusy a ton of awsome/interesting pics on big pages. you will see old pics of bikers,moviestars,drugs,guns,and just tons of cool shit to look at. check it out....
them thangs







Monday, January 25, 2010

saber interviewed on msnbc

he might not have won obama's video contest but he definately got the most fame from it. and hopefully some day soon he can get healthcare and get his life back to somewhat normal.

beer at burger king!




looks like burger king is gonna be the first major fastfood chain to put beer on there menu in america. they are starting off the "BK BAR's" in florida and if they do good they might pop up near you. for the entire story and the prices of the meals with beers read the article by clicking here


if you ask me its about time. they have had this shit in europe for years. and you just know the beers would be cheap as hell. and hopefully they would have free refills!